How to save a shared item

Once a recipient receives your shared link, the recipient should click the link and the shared media item is displayed as a thumbnail image.  Clicking on the thumbnail image allows the recipient to either view or play the item in their browser, or download the item into their download folder in their desktop, laptop, tablet, or Android smartphone.   Once downloaded the recipient is able to move the media item to a different folder or external storage media.  Currently IOS users (iPhones and iPads) are only able to view or play the item, and are unable to save the item onto their device.

Feedback and Knowledge Base