What does the Share tab show?


The Share tab shows the Collections and/or media items that you have shared with others.  It contains a listing of the shared collections, the dates shared, expiration dates for the shared item (if any), the email addresses of the recipients, the links to your Collections or media items, the copy button if you wish to attach the link again to future correspondence, and a delete button if you wish to delete an individual link so that it is no longer view-able by recipients.   During Q4 2015, we will be adding an expiration feature for Sharing items, and the expiration date will also be on display on this page.


Feedback and Knowledge Base