Expiration Date for Shared items and collections

When sharing a media item or collection, you can set an expiration date so that the associated shared link that you email to recipients no longer works after the expiration date.   Please note that after the entered expiration date passes, this shared media item or collection will not be available for sharing again, until the previous expired share link is deleted.   The previous share links are located in the Shared tab.

Feedback and Knowledge Base