When you cancel your LightJar account, all of your media is retained in its present state until the end of your current billing period. Until then, you can continue to enjoy all the benefits of your LightJar account. After the end of the current billing period, if you are on a monthly plan, you account will be retained for 7 days in case you decide to sign back up. After 7 days, all of your media will be permanently deleted. If you are on an plan that is billed annually, your account will be retained for 90 days in case you decide to sign back up. If you sign back up after more than 7 days it will take 24 hours for your account to be reactivated and your media retrieved from storage.